Town Seal links to Home Page

Township Directory

Area Code 609

Department Contact E-Mail Address Phone
Animal Control Chris Buck Cbuck@lawrencetwp.com 844-7092
Affordable Housing Andrew Link Alink@lawrencetwp.com 844-7087
Business Advocate Andrew Link Alink@lawrencetwp.com 844-7087
Clerk Kathleen Norcia Clerk@lawrencetwp.com 844-7000
Construction Anthony Cermele Acermele@lawrencetwp.com 844-7060
Construction Information Diane Runowicz Drunowicz@lawrencetwp.com 844-7060
Plumbing Subcode Don Craver Dcraver@lawrencetwp.com 844-7025
Electrical Subcode Mike Byra Mbyra@lawrencetwp.com 844-7057
Building Subcode Mike Rodgers Mrodgers@lawrencetwp.com 844-7063
Fire Subcode Richard Soltis Rsoltis@lawrencetwp.com 844-7024
Council Mayor Cathleen Lewis clewis@lawrencetwp.com 844-7000
  Councilman Brame sbrame@lawrencetwp.com 844-7000
  Councilman Kownacki jkownacki@lawrencetwp.com 844-7000
  Councilman Maffei dmaffei@lawrencetwp.com 844-7000
  Councilman Powers Mpowers@lawrencetwp.com 844-700
Court Nicole Finacchio nfinacchio@lawrencetwp.com 844-7159
Emergency Management Coordinator Jack Oakley Joakley@lawrencetwp.com 844-7113
Engineering James Parvesse Jparvesse@lawrencetwp.com 844-7087
Public Works Inspector Joseph Pellegrino Jpellegrino@lawrencetwp.com 844-7087
Finance Peter Kiriakatis Pkiriakatis@lawrencetwp.com 844-7015
Purchasing Jean Paramonte jparamonte@lawrencetwp.com 844-7011
Supervisor of Accounts Linda Lutes Llutes@lawrencetwp.com 844-7013
Fire Marshal
Dale Robbins Drobbins@lawrencetwp.com 844-7018
Health Carol Chamberlain Cchamberlain@lawrencetwp.com 844-7089
  Public Health Nurse Nurse@lawrencetwp.com 844-7094
Registrar Linda Ciosek Lciosek@lawrencetwp.com 844-7089
Information n/a Manager@lawrencetwp.com  
Manager Richard Krawczun Manager@lawrencetwp.com 844-7005
Developer Escrow Accounts Yvette Martinette Ymartinette@lawrencetwp.com 844-7005
Personnel Debra Monroe Dmonroe@lawrencetwp.com 844-7012
Planning Board James Parvesse Jparvesse@lawrencetwp.com 844-7087
Police

Acting Chief Mark Ubry

lawrencepolice@lawrencetwp.com 896-1111
Public Works Greg Whitehead Gwhitehead@lawrencetwp.com 587-1894
Public Works
General Info
Janice Brokofsky Jbrokofsky@lawrencetwp.com 587-1894
Recreation Steven Groeger Sgroeger@lawrencetwp.com 844-7067
  John Groeger recreation@lawrencetwp.com 844-7065
Office on Aging Lillian LaSalle llasalle@lawrencetwp.com 844-7049
Tax Assessor Geoffrey Acolia Taxassr@lawrencetwp.com 844-7040
Tax Collector Susan E. McCloskey Taxcoll@lawrencetwp.com 844-7041
Zoning Board Brenda Kraemer Bkraemer@lawrencetwp.com 844-7087
Zoning Officer James Parvesse Jparvesse@lawrencetwp.com 844-7084