Historic Preservation Committee


Our Mission

We recommend to the Planning Board guidelines in determining historic landmark status.

We review development applications or permits affecting historic landmarks or improvements within historic district.


Lawrenceville's Landmarks Guide is available for purchase at the following locations.

Members & Liaisons

Current Members:

  • Joseph Ciccone (Through 12/31/23)
  • Joseph Como, Vice-Chair (Through 12/31/24)
  • Dennis Cox (Through 12/31/22)
  • Wolfgang Hul (Through 12/31/22)
  • Edward McDonald, Chair (Through 12/31/22)
  • John Pavlik, (Through 12/31/24)
  • Douglas Sargent (Through 12/31/24)
  • Currently four (4) Vacancies

Current Liaisons:

  • TBD, Township Council Liaison

Click here to access the Historic Preservation Committee Agendas and Minutes.