Affordable Housing Board

Affordable Housing Board

The Affordable Housing Committee was established for the purpose of monitoring the long-term compliance of the Township's lower income housing obligation within housing developments containing low/moderate income housing.  

Please go to this link for all current Affordable Housing Information provided by Piazza & Associates, Inc.:

Board Members & Liaisons

Current Members:

  • Kevin P. Nerwinski, Esq.  Director
  • Peter Ferone, Vice Chair (Through 12/31/26)
  • Murali Mallampti (Through 12/31/25)
  • Mary McKillip (Through 12/31/26)
  • Denis Michel (Through 12/31/25)
  • Joyce Scott, (Through 12/31/26)
  • Keva Stewart, Alternate #1 (Through 12/31/25)
  • Kevin Van Hise, Chair (Through 12/31/26)
  • Jean D. Washington (Through 12/31/25)
  • Vacancy Alternate #2 (Through 12/31/25)
If you are interested in applying for a position on this or any board/committee, please complete this form.

Current Liaisons:

Assistant to the Director:

Access the Affordable Housing Board's  Agendas and Minutes

Housing Rehabilitation

Generally, the Board meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in the Community Development Conference Room in the Municipal Building.