Investigation Division

Investigation Division (609-844-7129)

The Lawrence Township Police Department Investigation Division is comprised of the following Bureaus and Units: Detective Bureau, Juvenile Bureau, Evidence and Property Management Bureau and Recovered/Towed Vehicles.


Detective Bureau 

Lt. Joseph Lech 609-844-7128  jlech@lawrencetwp.com

Det. Sergeant  609.844.7107

Det. Todd Caruso  609-844-7127  tcaruso@lawrencetwp.com

Det. Ryan Dunn 609-844-7125  rdunn@lawrencetwp.com

Det. Daniel Gladney  609-844-7133  dgladney@lawrencetwp.com

Det. Sean Kerins  609-844-7121  skerins@lawrencetwp.com

Det. Joseph Radlinsky  609-844-7134  jradlinsky@lawrencetwp.com

The Detective Bureau is responsible for the continuing investigation of crimes within the jurisdiction of Lawrence Township. Confidential crime tips should be made by calling 609-844-7107, 24 hours a day, and seven days a week. If the information being provided requires an immediate police response, please call 609-896-1111.

Juvenile Bureau 609.844.7129

Det. David Burns  609-844-7124  dburns@lawrencetwp.com

Officer Suzanne Girard 609-844-7132 sgirard@lawrencetwp.com

The Juvenile Bureau is responsible for all crimes and investigations committed by and against juveniles that occur within Lawrence Township. The Juvenile Bureau also coordinates many youth oriented programs and activities such as safety town, bicycle rodeo, and more.

Evidence and Property Management Bureau609.844.7148

The Evidence and Property Management Bureau is responsible for the maintenance and legal disposal of all property and evidence received by the department. The Evidence and Property Officer is also responsible for evidence processing at major crime scenes as well as evidence brought to headquarters.

Property Recovery

Any citizen who has property that was recovered or is being held by the Lawrence Township Police Department is asked to contact the Evidence and Property Officer at 609.844.7148.

Recovered / Towed Vehicles 609.844.7130

Any person who has had a vehicle towed by the Lawrence Township Police Department for reasons other than motor vehicle accidents can contact Police Communications for information and procedures of recovery of the vehicle. Failure to recover towed vehicles will result in the vehicle being sold at public auction.

Quaker Bridge Mall Bureau  609-896-1111

The Quaker Bridge Mall is staffed by a Lawrence Twp. Police Officer, which is funded through the mall.  This officer maintains the sub-station located at the exit way of the QBM food court area.  This officer maintains a pro-active presence in the mall to deter crime, educate merchants in crime prevention, work with mall management on security planning, and direct police personnel at the mall.