The police department is comprised of sworn officers and civilian employees dedicated to achieving the mission and vision of the department while displaying the core values of the department. It is comprised of a command staff and two divisions with bureaus serving the specialized needs of the community.
Caloiaro, Brian - Police Chief
Caloiaro, Joseph - Lieutenant
Lech, Joseph - Lieutenant
Longo, Christopher - Lieutenant
Smith, James - Lieutenant
Thomas, Jennifer - Administrative Assistant
Whitmore, Michael - Lieutenant

Return to Group Page